Upcoming Meeting Agenda

Board Minutes 2014-2015

The Cocheco Academy of The Arts Board of Trustees currently meets on the first Wednesday of the month beginning at 7:00pm. Meetings are open to the public and we encourage students, parents, staff, and/or community members to attend.

The Cocheco Academy of The Arts Board of Trustees is actively seeking new members to join their efforts. If you are interested in joining the Board, please contact Chair Chris Bergeron or School Director James Friel for more information. Perspective Board members should submit a resume' with letter of interest and must attend 3 consecutive Board meetings in order to be considered.

Board of Trustees Documents

Board Minutes 2016-2017

Cocheco Academy of The Arts * 40 Hampshire Circle, Dover, NH 03820 * (603) 742-0700

Board Minutes 2015-2016

2017 July Meeting Cancelled

2017 August CATA BOT Minutes

​2017 September CATA BOT Minutes

2017 October CATA BOT Minutes

2017 November CATA BOT Minutes

2017 December CATA BOT Minutes

2018 January CATA BOT Minutes

2018 February CATA BOT Minutes

2018 March Meeting Cancelled

2018 April CATA BOT Minutes

2018 May CATA BOT Minutes

​2018 June CATA BOT Minutes


CATA Advisory Council

​Jocelyn Toffic - Local Artist / parent

Kathleen Cavalaro- Executive Director of the Seacoast Repertory Theatre

Dr. Sonya Shropshire-Friel- Licensed Psychologist


Next Meeting Thursday, April 5, 2018, beginning ​at 7:00pm.

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairpersonChris Bergeroncbergeron@cochecoarts.org
TreasurerDave Akridgedakridge@cochecoarts.org
Secretary Joe Fraserjfraser@cochecoarts.org
MemberMary Banachmbanach@cochecoarts.org
Member Steve Bargdillsbargdill@cochecoarts.org
MemberAnna Santulliasantulli@cochecoarts.org
MemberTim Huntthunt@cochecoarts.org


Board Minutes 2017-2018

Draft Board Minutes

Board of Trustees

CATA Board of Trustees