Board Minutes 2015-2016

CATA Advisory Council

​Jocelyn Toffic - Local Artist / parent

Kathleen Cavalaro- Executive Director of the Seacoast Repertory Theatre

Dr. Sonya Shropshire -Friel- Licensed Psychologist


PositionNameEmail Address
ChairpersonChris Bergeroncbergeron@cochecoarts.org
TreasurerDave Akridgedakridge@cochecoarts.org
Secretary Kate Clarkkclark@cochecoarts.org
MemberMary Banachmbanach@cochecoarts.org
Member Jen Donovanjdonovan@cochecoarts.org
MemberSteve Bargdillsbargdill@cochecoarts.org
MemberJoe Fraserjfraser@cochecoarts.org


2016 July BoT Draft Minutes.pdf




Next Meeting Wednesday, April 5, 2017

​at 7:00pm

Board Minutes 2014-2015

The Cocheco Academy of The Arts Board of Trustees currently meets on the first Wednesday of the month beginning at 7:00pm. Meetings are open to the public and we encourage students, parents, staff, and/or community members to attend.

The Cocheco Academy of The Arts Board of Trustees is actively seeking new members to join their efforts. If you are interested in joining the Board, please contact Chair Chris Bergeron or School Director James Friel for more information. Perspective Board members should submit a resume' with letter of interest and must attend 3 consecutive Board meetings in order to be considered.

Board of Trustees

Board Minutes 2016-2017

CATA Board of Trustees 

Upcoming Meeting Agenda

Board of Trustees Documents

Cocheco Academy of The Arts * 40 Hampshire Circle, Dover, NH 03820 * (603) 742-0700

Draft Board Minutes